Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 10, 2017 • 21 Cheshvan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Oct. 20 “Superheroes” & Friday Night Lights Shabbat
Nov. 10 “Friends-giving” Family Shabbat with HAZAK
Dec. 22 – Hanukkah Festival of Lights
Jan. 19 – Chesad Shabbat – Social Shabbat awareness with Sisterhood Shabbat
Feb 16 – “Royalty” Shabbat
March 16 – Indian Shabbat Dinner
April 20 – Israel Shabbat with Men’s Club  
May 18 – “Animals” Shabbat Dinner
June 15 – “Sports” Shabbat Dinner with Admin staff

 

Register

   Adult - $18/each
   Teen (11-17) - $10/each
   Kid (6-10) - $5/each
   Kids Under 5 - Free
   Family of 4 - $40

Help Needed! Please help us make this event successful by volunteering at one of our slots above. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 21 2017 1 Cheshvan 5778