Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Education Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779