Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush Konversation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 24 2019 18 Shevat 5779