Sign In Forgot Password

ECS Science Enrichment

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom

2. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom

3. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom

4. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom

5. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom

6. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMTriple Classroom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Triple Classroom
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Triple Classroom
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Triple Classroom
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Triple Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 24 2019 18 Shevat 5779